Medarbetare

Redaktion

Anders Bengtsson
anders.bengtsson@offside.org
Ansvarig utgivare / Chefredaktör

Johan Orrenius
johan.orrenius@offside.org
Chefredaktör

Daniel Nilsson
daniel.nilsson@offside.org
Bildredaktör

Henrik Ekblom Ystén
henrik.ekblom-ysten@offside.org
Reporter

·

Design

Kristofer Öste
kristofer.oste@offside.org
Art Director

·

Marknad och försäljning

Nils Vesterlund
nils.vesterlund@offside.org
0705-28 35 21
Försäljning

Henning Wideberg
henning@offsidepress.se
0708 – 28 13 71

Lars-Inge Nerbe
lasse.nerbe@offside.org
0705-93 64 74
Försäljning

Hanna Karlsson
hanna@offsidepress.se
031- 3614545
Marknadskoordinator

·

Digitalt

Martin Karlsson
martin@offsidepress.se
Digitalchef

·

Administration

Anna Falck
anna@offsidepress.se
VD

Tobias Regnell
tobias@offsidepress.se
Förlagschef

Ola Carlson
ola@offsidepress.se
Designchef